Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"Have been here for different injuries to sholder and two knee replacements over past 10 years Could not have made it through any Of it without Bill and his professional staff Everyone is so friendly and helpful Would recommend championship PT to anyone "
Apr 20, 2022
"I Have been going here many years for therapy, very pleasant staff, they do a real good job, after therapy I feel so good. I would recommend this place to everyone,"
Apr 15, 2022
"Fantastic"
Apr 14, 2022
"I am being treated for PT at championship physical therapy in Winthrop. The therapist and staff at championship are professional and caring with their patient's. A very welcoming environment, and most importantly are the end results after the therapy is the pain relief after my sessions. Thank you championship."
Apr 14, 2022
"The treatment is fantastic. The staff treats you with respect. I wouldn’t be coming back if I didn’t get the best treatment possible. "
Apr 23, 2021
"Best place to go."
Apr 23, 2021
"I look forward when I come to Physical everyone is very professional and helpful. I would recommend highly"
Apr 23, 2021
"I have had tremendous success with Championship Physical Therapy. They helped me recover from a serious back injury and back enjoying ice hockey and golf again. They have a wonderful staff and facility!"
Mar 14, 2018